Sior Europe Logo

Our Members

Our members are made up of qualified designee members, member associates and company affiliates.  In the SIOR European Chapter we have representation in 20 European countries. The numbers within Europe continue to grow in line with our International growth strategy. If you would like to find out more about joining SIOR, please follow this link.

Sort By:

Eric

Annaert

Colliers

colliers

Amsterdam

Netherlands

+31 20 540 5550

eric.annaert@colliers.com

James

Ballard

Premier Parking

premier parking

Dublin

Ireland

+353 86 834 3251

Jb@premierparking.ie

Max

Barclay

Newsec

newsec

Stockholm

Sweden

+46 708 443065

max.barclay@newsec.se

Furkan

Bayoglu

TNL Real Estate Developments

tnl real estate developments

Istanbul

Turkey

+90 216 577 1022

furkanbayoglu@tnl.com.tr

William

Beauclerk

BG Carre/CORFAC International

bg carre/corfac international

Paris

France

+33 1564 6661

bill.beauclerk@bgcarre.com

Hans-Ulrich

Berendes

Berendes & Partner Consulting GmbH

berendes & partner consulting gmbh

Hamburg

Germany

+49 403 57370

berendes@berendes.de

Michael

Boyd

REA Boyd’s

rea boyd’s

Kilkenny

Ireland

+353 056 776 4833

mboyd@boyds.ie

Graham

Brown

Savills UK Limited

savills uk limited

London

United Kingdom

+44 7774 675 373

gebrown@savills.com

Antonio

Campagnoli

Il Punto Real Estate Advisor srl/CORFAC International

il punto real estate advisor srl/corfac international

Milan

Italy

+39 02 454 4253

antonio.campagnoli@ilpunto-re.eu

Daniel

Cautis

Dunwell Romania

dunwell romania

Bucharest, District 1

Romania

+40 726 186 462

daniel.cautis@dunwell.eu

Claudio

Cecero

Target Real Estate

target real estate

Milano

Italy

+39 02 873 98860

Claudio.cecero@target.re.it

Ingrid

Ceusters Luyten

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS N.V.

group hugo ceusters-scms n.v.

Antwerp

Belgium

+32 3231 88 76

ingrid.ceusters@ceusters.be

Tim

Chapman

Hickman Shearer

hickman shearer

Oxfordshire

United Kingdom

+44 1844 215755

tchapman@hickman-shearer.co.uk

Marek

Ciunowicz

Corees Commercial Real Estate

corees commercial real estate

Warszawa

Poland

+48 22 278 2770

marek.ciunowicz@corees.pl

Hans

Dal Pedersen

DAL Property Advisors

dal property advisors

Greater Copenhagen

Denmark

+45 60 606030

hans.dal.pedersen@dal.dk

Paul

Danks

Director

DRG Group Ltd

drg group ltd

London

United Kingdom

+44 7836 652 369

paul@pdanks.co.uk

Robert

Das

Dutch Property Advisors B.V.

dutch property advisors b.v.

Amsterdam

Netherlands

+31 6534 3044

das082@kpnmail.nl

Michael

DiNicola

Beacon Property Solutions s.r.o.

beacon property solutions s.r.o.

Prague

Czech Republic

+420 728 707164

dinicola@beaconproperty.cz

Chris

Donabie

Naylors Gavin Black

naylors gavin black

London

United Kingdom

+44 7702 528879

chrisd@naylorsgavinblack.co.uk

Andrey

Filev

Managing Director

NAI FrontPoint Partners

nai frontpoint partners

Sofia

Bulgaria

+359 89 333 6006

Andrey.Filev@naifpp.com

Iain

Finnegan

Finnegan Menton

finnegan menton

Dublin 2

Ireland

+353 86 257 8384

ifinnegan@finneganmenton.ie

Henk

Folmer

Prologis European Development B.V.

prologis european development b.v.

Amsterdam

Netherlands

+31 020 655 1958

HFolmer@prologis.com

Brian

Gaffney

Murphy Mulhall

murphy mulhall

Dublin 2

Ireland

+353 1634 0300

bg@murphymulhall.ie

Alfonso

Galobart Marone

CBRE Real Estate S.A.

cbre real estate s.a.

Madrid

Spain

+34 91 598 1900

alfonso.galobart@cbre.com

David

George

iPWC

ipwc

London

United Kingdom

+44 7802 158357

david.george@ipwc.co.uk

David

Godward

TSLProjects Inc

tslprojects inc

Gerrards Cross

United Kingdom

dave.godward@tslprojects.com

Scott

Harkness

Carter Jonas LLP

carter jonas llp

London

United Kingdom

+44 207 518 3236

Scott.Harkness@carterjonas.co.uk

Philip

Harvey

William Harvey & Co.

william harvey & co.

Dublin

Ireland

+353 1453 2755

pharvey@harvey.ie

Nicholas

Hill

The Real Land Group

the real land group

La Ciotat

France

+33 6 16 42 85 20

nick@real-land.com

Ernst-Dieter

Hoffmann

Berendes & Hoffman Immobilien GmbH

berendes & hoffman immobilien gmbh

Darmstadt

Germany

+49 172 670 6588

hoffmann@berendes.de

Jakub

Holec

108 Real Estate Agency

108 real estate agency

Prague 3

Czech Republic

+420 777 177 386

jakub.holec@108agency.cz

Alberto

Iori

Managing Director

Guizzo

guizzo

Milan

Italy

+39 335 423430

ai@guizzo.eu

Gbenga

Ismail

Ismail and Partners

ismail and partners

Lagos State

Nigeria

+234 80 330 8569

gbenga@ismailandpartners.com

Andrew

Jackson

Avison Young

avison young

Coventry

United Kingdom

+44 247 663 6888

andrew.jackson@avisonyoung.com

Luc

Kiebooms

Aprofim BVBA

aprofim bvba

Oelegem

Belgium

+32 3287 6767

Luc.kiebooms@aprofim.be

Robert

Kok

Colliers

colliers

Amsterdam

Netherlands

+31 20 540 5555

robert.kok@colliers.com

Andreas

Krone

apollo real estate GmbH & Co. KG

apollo real estate gmbh & co. kg

Frankfurt am Main

Germany

+49 69 970505

andreas.krone@nai-apollo.de

Fergus

Laird

Naylors Gavin Black

naylors gavin black

Newcastle upon Tyne

United Kingdom

+44 191 211 1561

ferguslaird@naylors.co.uk

Matthew

Leguen de Lacroix

Director

SIOR Europe

sior europe

Geneva

Switzerland

+41 78 665 3081

matthew@sioreurope.com

Piers

Leigh

Avison Young

avison young

London

United Kingdom

+44 20 704 6521

piers.leigh@avisonyoung.com

Valdis

Ligers

NAI Baltics

nai baltics

Riga

Latvia

+371 294 7300

valdis.ligers@gmail.com

Tom

Listowski

Cresa Poland

cresa poland

Warsaw

Poland

+48 22 470 7070

tom.listowski@cresa.com

Martin

Loveridge

3PL Real Estate LLP

3pl real estate llp

Oxon

United Kingdom

+44 14948 53370

martin.loveridge@3plre.co.uk

Laurence

McCabe

CBRE Unlimited Company

cbre unlimited company

Dublin 4

Ireland

+353 1618 5734

Laurence.McCabe@cbre.com

Nick

McCalmont-Woods

McCalmont Woods

mccalmont woods

London

United Kingdom

+44 207 1010 666

nick@mccalmont-woods.com

Garrett

McClean

CBRE Unlimited Company

cbre unlimited company

Dublin

Ireland

+353 1 618 550

garrett.mcclean@cbre.com

Karl

McCoy

KMPC Consulting Limited

kmpc consulting limited

Cork

Ireland

+353 21 421 4349

kmccoy@kmpc.ie

Paul

McDowell

Paul McDowell Ltd

paul mcdowell ltd

Dalkey Co, Dublin

Ireland

+353 86 255 5866

paul@pmcdltd.ie

James

Meagher

HT Meagher O'Reilly

ht meagher o'reilly

Dublin

Ireland

+353 1 634 2466

james.meagher@ie.knightfrank.com

Hanna

Milczarek

Rock-Estate

rock-estate

Warszawa

Poland

+48 22 245 21 37

hanna.milczarek@rock-estate.com

Mark

Minchell

Flude Commercial

flude commercial

West Sussex

United Kingdom

+44 1243 929136

M.Minchell@flude.com

Nicola

Mottershaw

Vail Williams

vail williams

Berkshire

United Kingdom

+44 118 909 7400

nmottershaw@vailwilliams.com

Roger

Mroczek

Axi Immo Group Sp z o.o.

axi immo group sp z o.o.

Warsaw

Poland

+48 22 111 000 1

roger.mroczek@axiimmo.com

James

Mulhall

Murphy Mulhall

murphy mulhall

Dublin

Ireland

+353 1 634 0300

jm@murphymulhall.ie

Robert

Murphy

Murphy Mulhall

murphy mulhall

Dublin 4

Ireland

+353 1634 0300

rm@murphymulhall.ie

Guido

Nabben

Anteon

anteon

Dusseldorf

Germany

+49 211 585 8890

g.nabben@anteon.de

Michael

O'Hara

TSL Limited

tsl limited

Gerrards Cross

United Kingdom

+44 793 251 4885

michael.ohara@tslprojects.com

Renata

Osiecka

Axi Immo Group Sp z o.o.

axi immo group sp z o.o.

Warsaw

Poland

+48 22111 0001

renata.osiecka@axiimmo.com

Karol

Osiecki

Axi Immo Group Sp z o.o.

axi immo group sp z o.o.

Warszawa

Poland

+48 501 691707

osieckikarol@gmail.com

Michael

Pain

Carter Jonas LLP

carter jonas llp

London

United Kingdom

+44 207 016 0722

michael.pain@carterjonas.co.uk

John

Palmer

Savills Poland

savills poland

Warszawa

Poland

+48 501 203 821

john.palmer@savills.pl

Nick

Patterson

Properly

properly

London

United Kingdom

+44 207 566 1191

np@weareproperly.com

Andreas

Polak-Evans

Modesta Real Estate, MG Real Estate GmbH

modesta real estate, mg real estate gmbh

Vienna

Austria

+43 1 513 2939

evans@modesta.at

Paul

Pride

Novum Office

novum office

London

United Kingdom

+44 203 904 0333

paul@novum-office.com

Radek

Prochazka

Prochazka & Partners

prochazka & partners

Czech Republic

+420 602 603390

radek.prochazka@prochazkapartners.cz

Iain

Rackley

Avison Young

avison young

London

United Kingdom

+44 7795 037 783

irackley01@gmail.com

Michael

Riekert

NAI Apollo Real Estate

nai apollo real estate

Frankfurt am Main

Germany

+49 69 970 5050

michael.riekert@nai-apollo.de

Dan

Robinson

Turner & Townsend

turner & townsend

London

United Kingdom

+44 207 544 4000

danrobinsoniii@mac.com

Nick

Russell-Smith

Newton Perkins LLP

newton perkins llp

London

United Kingdom

+44 20 7456 0700

nrs@newtonperkins.com

Sebastian

Scheufele

Modesta Real Estate, MG Real Estate GmbH

modesta real estate, mg real estate gmbh

Vienna

Austria

+43 1513 2939

scheufele@modesta.at

Frederic

Schneider

Carter Jonas LLP

carter jonas llp

London

United Kingdom

+44 207 518 3243

frederic.schneider@carterjonas.co.uk

Tobias

Schultheiss

Blackbird Real Estate GmbH

blackbird real estate gmbh

Königstein

Germany

+49 6174 255 271

tobias@blackbird-re.de

Gareth

Shiells

Shiells & Co

shiells & co

Dublin

Ireland

+353 1 524 2255

gareth@shiellsandco.com

Andrew

Smith

Partner

Carter Jonas

carter jonas

London

United Kingdom

+44 7919 326085

andrew.smith@carterjonas.co.uk

James

Southey

Gerald Eve

gerald eve

London

United Kingdom

+44 207 333 6226

JSouthey@geraldeve.com

Adrian

Strittmatter

Saentys Communication LTD

saentys communication ltd

London

United Kingdom

+44 207 407 8717

adrian.strittmatter@saentys.com

Charles

Tatham

Founder & Principal

Tatham Property Solutions

tatham property solutions

Paris

France

+33 609 538 354

charles@propertysolutions.fr

Mark

Taylor

Colliers

colliers

London

United Kingdom

+44 207 344 6575

mark.taylor@colliers.com

Charles

Thompson

Farebrother / CORFAC International

farebrother / corfac international

London

United Kingdom

+44 207 855 3554

Cthompson@farebrother.com

Mark

Trowell

GeraldEve

geraldeve

London

United Kingdom

+44 207 333 6323

MTrowell@geraldeve.com

Meletis (Mike)

Vassiliou

Ktimatiki International

ktimatiki international

Athens

Greece

+30 6907 06 6758

ktimatiki@gmail.com

Wilfried

Widmann

Berendes & Widmann Immobilien GmbH

berendes & widmann immobilien gmbh

Amtsgericht Stuttgart

Germany

+49 711 489 69471

widmann@berendes.de

Jacqueline

Wild

TSLProjects Inc

tslprojects inc

Buckinghamshire

United Kingdom

+44 84 533 7311

Jackie.Wild@tslprojects.com

Mike

Wilson

Carter Jonas LLP

carter jonas llp

London

United Kingdom

+44 203 811 4299

Mike.Wilson@carterjonas.co.uk

Thorsten

Wolf

JLL

jll

Hamburg

Germany

+49 40 350011338

thorsten.wolf@eu.jll.com

Christophe

Wuyts

Head of industrial agency

Ceusters

ceusters

Antwerp

Belgium

+32 (478) 65 77 83

christophe.wuyts@ceusters.be

crossmenuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram